November 8, 2022, General Election and December 17, 2022, Runoff Election

Office Sought Place on Ballot Name on Ballot 30th day before 8th day before 15th day after campaign treasurer appointment Over $940 Final Report 8th Day Before Run-Off
Representative District 1 1 Dave Jones  PDF          
  2 Brian Kennedy PDF PDF PDF       PDF
  3 Analisa Cordova Silverstein PDF PDF PDF     PDF PDF
  4 Freddy Klayel Avalos     PDF      
  5 Deliris "DMB" Montanez Berrios PDF PDF        
  6 Lauren Ferris PDF PDF        
  7 Erin Tague PDF PDF        
Representative District 5 1 Isabel Salcido (incumbent)  PDF PDF PDF PDF        
  2 Richard Genera PDF PDF        
  3 Felix J. Munoz PDF PDF        
Representative District 6 1 Claudia Lizette Rodriguez (incumbent)  PDF PDF PDF PDF PDF PDFPDFPDF       PDF
  2 Benjamin J. Leyva PDF        
  3 Cristian Botello PDF PDF        
  4 Art Fierro PDFPDF PDF       PDF
Representative District 8 1 Bettina Olivares PDF PDF PDF       PDF
  2 Chris Canales PDF PDF       PDF
  3 Rich Wright PDF PDF PDF        
  Write-In Cruz Morales Jr. (name to appear on the list of declared write-in candidates) PDF PDF        
Muncipal Court No. 4
1 Enrique A. Holguin (to fill an unexpired term)            
Other Filings   El Pasoans for Fair Elections            
    El Paso Progress PAC PDF PDF        



To obtain forms and/or for information on Campaign Finance Reports, Appointment of a Campaign Treasurer, etc., please contact the Texas Ethics Commission below:  
Website address:   
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday  

Texas Ethics Commission 
201 East 14th St., 10th Floor 
P.O. Box 12070 
Austin, TX 78711-2070 
Ph: 512-463-5800 or 1800-325-8506 
Fax: 512-463-5777 
Disclosure Filing Fax: 512-463-8808  



To obtain forms and/or for information on elections, please contact the Texas Secretary of State below:  

Website address:  
Questions and comments may be sent to: [email protected], or you may phone the Elections Division toll-free at 1-800-252-VOTE(8683).  
Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Central Time, Monday through Friday  

Mailing address: 
Elections Division 
Secretary of State 
P.O. Box 12060 
Austin, Texas 78711-2060 

Physical Address: 
Elections Division 
Secretary of State 
208 East 10th Street 
Rusk Building, Third Floor 
Austin, Texas 78701