RESOLUTION

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF EL PASO:

Pursuant to Texas Election Code Section 32.005, Section 83.032, Sections 87.001-87.006, and Sections 127.002-127.005 respectively, the City Council hereby approves the recommendations received from the County Elections Administrator, who has been appointed as the Early Voting Clerk, the appointment of Election Day Judges and Alternate Judges, attached as Exhibit "A," the Deputy Early Voting Clerks attached as Exhibit "B," the Early Voting Ballot Board and Central Count Station Personnel for a Special Election attached as Exhibit "C" for the single election to be conducted on December 9, 2023 and any resulting runoff election.

APPROVED this day of October, 2023.

CITY OF EL P

Oscar Leeser Mayor

ATTEST:

Laura D. Prine City Clerk APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Kristen L. Hamilton-Karam

Deputy City Attorney

EXHIBIT "A"

Appointment of Election Day Judges and Alternate Judges List Subject to Change

Names	VUID	
Aboud Michael	1095560194	
Alcala Daniel E.	1187919570	
Aragon Chris	1160234607	
Barrueta Miguel	1095026187	
Castillo Mendez Sylvia	1096207760	
Chavez Jocelyn	2186831009	
Fragoso Noemi	1095868223	
Gamillo Martha	1095139280	
Garcia Carlos	1093993035	
Glenn Jeanie	1096985729	
Hall Diana	1094490025	
Keagle Renslar	1097137638	
Lara Amy P.	1096405282	
Paz Amy	2003414586	
Paz Deborah Micelle	1154455164	
Pierce Adam	2125505170	
Pierre Fainot	1220345319	
Ramirez Irma H.	1096485809	
Razo Maximina M.	1095428393	
Reyes Maria	1094252183	
Reyes Maria Dolores	1070120088	
Rivera Karina	1158523109	
Vargas Christina	1096429838	
Vasquez Sara James	1216431386	
Zavala Laura	1097944683	

EXHIBIT "B"

Appointment of Deputy Early Voting Clerks List Subject to Change

Names	VUID	
Aboud Michael	1095560194	
Acevedo Trinidad	1095995361	
Aragon Chris	1160234607	
Barrueta Miguel	1095026187	
Chavez Jocelyn	2186831009	
Fragoso Noemi	1095868223	
Gamillo Martha	1095139280	
Garcia Carlos	1093993035	
Glenn Jeanie	1096985729	
Hall Diana	1094490025	
Hernandez Irene M.	1095024601	
Horn Thomas	1095956990	
Keagle Renslar	1097137638	
Lara Amy P.	1096405282	
Pierce Adam	2125505170	
Pierre Fainot	1220345319	
Randazzo Lorrie	1142051084	
Razo Maximina M.	1095428393	
Reyes Maria	1094252183	
Rivera Karina	1158523109	
Rocha Luis	1095796003	
Zavala Laura	1097944683	

EXHIBIT "C"

Appointment of Central Count Personnel and Early Voting Ballot Board Members

List Subject to Change

Board	Names	VUID
Central Count	Hernandez Irma	1096761146
Central Count	Brucker M. Estela	1097904765
Central Count	Lerma Raul	1096128605
Central Count	Medina Estela	1136289260
Central Count	Villanueva Teresa	1095937127
Central Count	Wayne George	1095489830
Early Voting Ballot Board	Martinez Elia	1096427900
Early Voting Ballot Board	Fierro Roberto	1095143070
Early Voting Ballot Board	Medina Diana	1095400461
Early Voting Ballot Board	Ortiz Blanca	1095527752
Early Voting Ballot Board	Rodarte Yvonne	1096599395
Early Voting Ballot Board	Valles Leticia	1095567127
Early Voting Ballot Board	Arenas Felix	1095305386
Early Voting Ballot Board	Arreola Alfonso	1007778622
Early Voting Ballot Board	Attel Sam	1095121341
Early Voting Ballot Board	Blumenthal Steven	1149605873
Early Voting Ballot Board	Pena David	1095616134
Early Voting Ballot Board	Beeler Michael	1098243606
Early Voting Ballot Board	Aragon Antoinette	1098243606
Early Voting Ballot Board	Bustos Rachel	1095406703
Early Voting Ballot Board	Dillard Sharon	1095156580
Early Voting Ballot Board	Trout Geneva	1095846021