Dedicated to Outstanding Customer Service for a Better Community

SERVICE SOLUTIONS SUCCESS

HH CHANGE OF THE X AS

DISTRICTING COMMISSION

Thursday, February 16, 2012, 6:00 P.M. Pebble Hills Regional Command Center 10780 Pebble Hills Boulevard El Paso, TX 79935

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Staff Presentation on Alternative Districting Plans
- 4. Call for Public Comment
- 5. Adjournment

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Districting Commission of the City of El Paso may retire into EXECUTIVE SESSION pursuant to Section 3.5A of the El Paso City Charter and the Texas Government Code, Chapter 551, Subchapter D, to discuss any of the items on this agenda, consistent with the terms of the Open Meetings Act. The Districting Commission will return to open session to take any final action.

C FF1 071	CONICILI TATIONI MITTI ATTODNICA
Section 551.071	CONSULTATION WITH ATTORNEY

Posted this	day of February, 2012 at,	
Basement Bulletin Board, City Hall,	2 Civic Center Plaza, by Armida R. Martinez, Planning and Economic	c Development

Mayor John F. Cook

City Council

District 1
Ann Morgan Lilly

District 2
Susie Byrd

District 3 Emma Acosta

District 4
Carl L. Robinson

District 5
Dr. Michiel R. Noe

District 6
Eddie Holguin Jr.

District 7
Steve Ortega

District 8

Cortney Carlisle Niland

City Manager Joyce A. Wilson

