

Community + Human Development

MAYOR

Oscar Leeser

CITY COUNCIL

District 1

Peter Svarzbein

District 2

Alexsandra Annello

District 3

Cassandra Hernandez

District 4

Joe Molinar

District 5

Isabel Salcido

District 6

Claudia L. Rodriguez

District 7

Henry Rivera

District 8

Cissy Lizarraga

CITY MANAGER

Tommy Gonzalez

TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF OPEN MEETINGS LAWS DUE TO EMERGENCY

The Texas Governor temporarily suspended specified provisions of the Texas Open Meetings Act to allow telephonic or videoconference meetings and to avoid congregate settings in physical locations.

Notice is hereby given that a Meeting of the RREAC will be conducted on **February 24**th, **2021 at 5.30 pm**.

In compliance with the requirement that the City provide two-way communication for members of the public, members of the public may communicate with the RREAC during public comment, and regarding agenda items by calling the following number:

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 915-213-4096,,865711208# United States, El Paso

At the prompt please enter the conference ID: 865 711 208#

The following members of RREAC will be present via video conference:

Veronica Carbajal (Mayor)

Howard Pearlmutter (District 1)

Dominic Chacon. (District 2)

KC Griffin (District 3)

Maria Trevino (District 4)

Joshua Simmons (District 5)

Joseph Gutierrez (District 7)

Miguel Fraga (District 8)

Alejandra Chavira (technical advisor, non-voting member)

A quorum (5) of the RREAC must participate in the meeting.

AGENDA

- **1.** Call to order and roll call (quorum).
- **2.** Update on the actions taken by the City of El Paso in relation to Newman 6 (City of El Paso).
- 3. Discussion on facts and data related to Newman 6 (Miguel Fraga)
- **4.** Adjourn.

POSTED THIS THE 19th DAY OF FEBRUARY, 2020, AT 1.00 pm by Fernando Liano Berjano

Community + Human Development | 300 N. Campbell | El Paso, TX 79901 O: (915) 212-1655

