

Community + Human Development

MAYOR

Oscar Leeser

CITY COUNCIL

District 1

Peter Svarzbein

District 2

Alexsandra Annello

District 3

Cassandra Hernandez

District 4

Joe Molinar

District 5

Isabel Salcido

District 6

Claudia L. Rodriguez

District 7

Henry Rivera

District 8

Cissy Lizarraga

CITY MANAGER

Tommy Gonzalez

TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF OPEN MEETINGS LAWS DUE TO EMERGENCY

The Texas Governor temporarily suspended specified provisions of the Texas Open Meetings Act to allow telephonic or videoconference meetings and to avoid congregate settings in physical locations.

Notice is hereby given that a Meeting of the RREAC will be conducted on **August 11**th, **2021 at 5.30 pm**.

In compliance with the requirement that the City provide two-way communication for members of the public, members of the public may communicate with the RREAC during public comment, and regarding agenda items by calling the following number:

Join from the meeting link

https://elpasotexas.webex.com/elpasotexas/j.php?MTID=me7a606f0d88d782aa95b4eb9228f5c52

Join by meeting number

Meeting number (access code): 1461 51 8935

Meeting password: MApDPWTP686

Tap to join from a mobile device (attendees only)

<u>1-844-992-4726, 1461518935##</u> United States Toll Free +1-408-418-9388..1461518935## United States Toll

Join by phone

+1-408-418-9388 United States Toll 1-844-992-4726 United States Toll Free

Global call-in numbers | Toll-free calling restrictions

The following members of RREAC will be present via video conference/in person:

Veronica Carbajal (Mayor)

Howard Pearlmutter (District 1)

Dominic Chacon. (District 2)

KC Griffin (District 3)

Maria Trevino (District 4)

Joshua Simmons (District 5)

Paul Garcia (District 6)

Joseph Gutierrez (District 7)

Miguel Fraga (District 8)

A quorum (5) of the RREAC must participate in the meeting.





Community + Human Development

MAYOR

Oscar Leeser

CITY COUNCIL

District 1

Peter Svarzbein

District 2

Alexsandra Annello

District 3

Cassandra Hernandez

District 4

Joe Molinar

District 5

Isabel Salcido

District 6

Claudia L. Rodriguez

District 7

Henry Rivera

District 8

Cissy Lizarraga

CITY MANAGER

Tommy Gonzalez

AGENDA

- **1.** Call to order and roll call (quorum).
- **2.** Pillar 2: Municipal energy. Discussion on the Solar and energy efficiency presentation to City Council (Fernando Liano)
- 3. Adjourn

POSTED THIS THE 6th DAY OF August, 2020, at 2.30 pm by Fernando Liano

Community + Human Development | 300 N. Campbell | El Paso, TX 79901 O: (915) 212-1655

