

Streets and Maintenance

MAYOR Dee Margo

CITY COUNCIL

District 1 Peter Svarzbein

District 2 Alexsandra Annello

District 3 Cassandra Hernandez

District 4 Dr. Sam Morgan

District 5 Isabel Salcido

District 6 Claudia L. Rodriguez

District 7 Henry Rivera

District 8 Cissy Lizarraga

CITY MANAGER Tommy Gonzalez In light of the recent escalations to mitigate the spread of the coronavirus, Management has decided to cancel this month's meeting, scheduled for March 19, 2020.



Streets and Maintenance Department 7968 San Paulo Drive | El Paso, TX 79907 O: (915) 212-0151