

## **SUN METRO**

Mayor Dee Margo

**City Council** 

District 1
Peter Svarzbein

District 2
Alexsandra Annello

District 3
Cassandra H. Brown

District 4
Sam Morgan

District 5
Dr. Michiel R. Noe

District 6 Claudia Ordaz Pérez

> District 7 Henry Rivera

District 8
Cissy Lizarraga

City Manager Tommy Gonzalez

## **December 14, 2017**

## NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC

CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (CAC)
OF THE MASS TRANSIT DEPARTMENT BOARD (MTDB)
10151 Montana Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79925
(915) 212-3301

The Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) will hold a meeting on January 16, 2018.

The Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) will not hold a regular meeting on December 19, 2017.

For additional information, contact the Mass Transit Department Sun Metro Administration Office at (915) 212-3301

POSTED THIS\_\_\_ DAY OF DECEMBER, 2017\_\_\_AM/PM



