John C. Cook Mayor

JOYCE A. WILSON CITY MANAGER

SEAN P. MCGLYNN Director



CITY COUNCIL ANN MORGAN LILLY, DISTRICT 1 SUSIE BYRD, DISTRICT 2 EMMA ACOSTA, DISTRICT 3 MELINA CASTRO, DISTRICT 4 RACHEL QUINTANA, DISTRICT 5 EDDIE HOLGUIN, JR., DISTRICT 6 STEVE ORTEGA, DISTRICT 7 BETO O'ROURKE, DISTRICT 8

MUSEUMS & CULTURAL AFFAIRS

The City of El Paso Public Art Committee (PAC) Tuesday – July 28, 2009 – 3:30 p.m. City Hall, 1st Floor MCAD Conference Room

MINUTES

There are no minutes to record for July 28, 2009; the PAC meeting was canceled due to no quorum.

Respectfully submitted: Trenda Rocha Senior Office Assistant Museums & Cultural Affairs