John C. Cook Mayor

JOYCE A. WILSON CITY MANAGER

SEAN P. MCGLYNN DIRECTOR



CITY COUNCIL ANN MORGAN LILLY, DISTRICT 1 SUSIE BYRD, DISTRICT 2 EMMA ACOSTA, DISTRICT 3 CARL ROBINSON, DISTRICT 4 RACHEL QUINTANA, DISTRICT 5 EDDIE HOLGUIN, JR., DISTRICT 6 STEVE ORTEGA, DISTRICT 7 BETO O'ROURKE, DISTRICT 8

MUSEUMS & CULTURAL AFFAIRS

The City of El Paso Public Art Committee (PAC) Tuesday – September 29, 2009 – 3:30 p.m. City Hall 1st Floor, MCAD Conference Room

MINUTES

There are no minutes to record for September 29, 2009, as there was no quorum for this meeting. The next PAC meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, October 27, 2009. Minutes for the meetings on August 25 and September 8 will be posted on the agenda for October 27, 2009.

Respectfully submitted: /**s**/ Maria Aragon Administrative Assistant Museums & Cultural Affairs