Department of Animal Services



MAYOR Dee Margo

CITY COUNCIL

District 1 Peter Svarzbein

District 2 Alexsandra Annello

District 3 Cassandra Hernandez

District 4 Dr. Sam Morgan

District 5 Isabel Salcido

District 6 Claudia L. Rodriguez

District 7 Henry Rivera

District 8 Cissy Lizarraga

CITY MANAGER Tommy Gonzalez Animal Shelter Advisory Committee Meeting November 11, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.



Paula Powell – Director



Department of Animal Services | 5001 Fred Wilson | El Paso, TX 79906 O: (915) 212-7297 | Email: EPAS@elpasotexas.gov