SERVICE SOLUTIONS SUCCESS



OPEN SPACE ADVISORY BOARD

Wednesday, January 05, 2011, 1:30 P.M. 8th Floor Conference Room City Hall Building, 2 Civic Center Plaza

AGENDA

- 1. Meeting Called to Order
- 2. Call to the Public (items not listed on the agenda)
- 3. **Discussion and Action** on changes to the Agenda.
- 4. **Discussion and Action** on how to proceed with developing standards for the Hillside Development Area.

Contact: Mathew McElroy, (915) 541-4193, mcelroymx@elpasotexas.gov

5. **Discussion and Action** on maintaining access to the State Park through existing trailheads and neighborhoods.

Contact: Charlie Wakeem, OSAB Chair, charliewak@sbcglobal.net

6. **Discussion and Information** on staff improving distribution, presentations, and reports including the utilization of Live Google Earth.

Contact: David Coronado, (915) 541-4632, coronadoda@elpasotexas.gov

7. **Discussion and Action:** Items for Future Agendas

8. Adjournment

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Open Space Advisory Board of the City of El Paso may retire into EXECUTIVE SESSION pursuant to Section 3.5A of the El Paso City Charter and the Texas Government Code, Chapter 551, Subchapter D, to discuss any of the items on this agenda, consistent with the terms of the Open Meetings Act. The Open Space Advisory Board will return to open session to take any final action.

Section 551.071	CONSULTATION WITH ATTORNEY
Section 551.072	DELIBERATION REGARDING REAL PROPERTY
Section 551.073	DELIBERATION REGARDING PROSPECTIVE GIFTS
Section 551.074	PERSONNEL MATTERS
Section 551.076	DELIBERATION REGARDING SECURITY DEVICES
Section 551.087	DELIBERATION REGARDING ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
NEGOTIATION	IS .
Posted this	day of December, 2010 at P.M.,
Basement Bulletin	Board, City Hall, 2 Civic Center Plaza, by Todd Taylor, Planning and Economic
Development	

Mayor John F. Cook

City Council

District 1 Ann Morgan Lilly

District 2 Susannah M. Byrd

District 3 Emma Acosta

District 4 Carl L. Robinson

District 5 Rachel Quintana

District 6 Eddie Holguin Jr.

District 7
Steve Ortega

District 8 Beto O'Rourke

City Manager Joyce A. Wilson